RPH RMO Society

The Royal Perth Hospital Residential medical officers society aims to organise social events for Royal Perth Hospital staff and also act as a representative body for junior medical officers whom are employed at Royal Perth Hospital.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to be involved with developing the workflow and culture at Royal Perth Hospital.

The committee members consist of:

Thilina Jayaratne
Megge BeacroftVice President
Kane Della Vedova Treasurer
Grace PlichtaSecretary
Cameron PayneSponsorship
Georgie LaingSocial
Steph SimSocial
Lucy ShimwelSocial
Merredith CullyMarketing
Ian JacobDCR Officer
Michael SalaIT Officer
Daniel Foggo
Sport Officer
Arusha MiocevichWellbeing Officer
Rachel OzanneEducation Officer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *